2019.9 CDS – Forward Curves – Your Secret Weapon? | Webinar Registration
Upcoming Webinar

Forward Curves – Your Secret Weapon?

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Webinar Details

October 9, 2019 | 10:00 – 11:00 AM CST / 4:00pm – 5:00 PM BST
Join Enverus Trading & Risk at 10:00 a.m. CT / 4 p.m. BST on Wednesday October 9 to learn about how you can transform your Forward Curves strategy to deliver better, faster results.
 
Reserve your spot today!

Speakers

 2019.9 CDS – Forward Curves – Your Secret Weapon? | Webinar Registration

Ben Golden

Director, Professional Services

Ben works within Enverus’ Trading & Risk group leading their North American Professional Services and Customer Operations teams out of Houston, Texas. He has more than ten years of experience in the Market Data and ETRM space focusing on assisting clients to gain value through data insight. Prior to joining Enverus in October 2018, he led SunGard/FIS’ global pre-sales teams and served as their natural gas trading and physical operations specialist. Ben holds a degree in Business from Texas A&M University. 

Register Now