Register Today! Webinar on June 16 | Geopolitics & Energy – Supply Risks on the Rise

The LandTrac Counties Keep Rolling!


DI has released the following LandTrac counties:

AR:  White County

CO: Washington County

TX:  Jim Hogg, Crane

OK: Okfuskee, Seminole

ND: Billings, Bottineau, Burke, Divide, Emmonds, McLean, Mercer, Mountrail, Stark, Stutsman and Ward

DI has now reached the 70 county mark for LandTrac coverage! DI Plus members already have access to these counties as part of your membership!  For Basic members, please contact your sales rep for more information about our LandTrac product or visit: https://diold.lo/products-and-features/products/landtrac/

The following two tabs change content below.


Latest posts by jrack (see all)